In case of an account loss (account initialization, etc.);
Please note that if you delete cache/data and reinstall the app or log out, etc. before linking your account with Facebook or Google, all the gameplay data including all paid items will be initialized.
As we do not collect your account information, we cannot provide any help with an account loss.