Can I keep using my guest account?

If you continue playing the game with a guest account, the game data might be lost.

[Cases of losing a data]

  1. Deleting and reinstalling the game before linking the account
  2. Deleting data before linking the account
  3. Changing a device before linking the account

 

[How to check the current account status]

Setting[Cogwheel] at the top right → Game Info → Link Account

Please enjoy the game after linking your account for safer gameplay.

* If you linked your account with Google and changed the OS, the Google login might not be supported. So we strongly recommend you to link your account with Facebook.

Contact Our Customer Service