Can I continue using the previous data after changing a device?

If you already linked your account, you could continue using the account even after changing your device.

If you used a guest account without linking your account, all game data would be lost and you wouldn’t be able to continue using it. Please make sure to link your account when playing the game.

Contact Our Customer Service